History

I have this image on my computer a while now. I always liked it, but felt there was something missing. I took it into Photoshop CS5 last night and tweaked a few sliders and came up with the image before you today. The title?? well you might ask> I uploaded it to a site and someone from Wexford commented “where would you see such ‘history’, some people would give their left kidney to be able to look at this daily” That made me look at it differently also and hence the title ‘History’

Please click on the following link for further information on Selskar Abbey

Selskar Abbey

Wexford History
Leave a Reply

