I would like to welcome you to my website which is an outlet for display of my best photography. There will be periodic inserts of one off photos or projects such as football or hurling matches…watch out for them.

Quite a lot of my photography of late has been landscape orientated although the odd element of wildlife peeps its head into the gallery on occasion, almost literally.

If there are any images that you would like hanging on your wall by all means contact me (details in the about page) or leave a comment and I’ll get back to you.

I hope you enjoy your visit to my site as much as I enjoy displaying my photography. And keep an eye out for me…you could be the next subject on this site.

Leave a Reply

